Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

michx28

22 F Monroe, NY

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Michelle. Right now I'm currently going to school part-time and trying to figure out what I want to do with my life. I'm heavily considering music education because I want to do something I love. When I'm not at school or work, I'm usually out with friends, I don't sit still for very long. I'm always down for doing something, I love having new experiences. I live with the idea of not taking anything for granted and to enjoy everything I can, while I can. As much as I like to spend time with my friends, I love being home just the same. Lazy days on my couch with my dogs watching T.V is one of my favorite things to do.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm going to school and trying to figure out that next step. Spending time with the people who matter the most and continuing to live life happily. Going on random adventures, making memories, and laughing a lot
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh! All my friends ask me for advice because I'm extremely honest and I look at things from both sides of the story. I'm musically inclined and sometimes don't even realize that I'm humming or singing. It kinda just subconsciously happens.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair, it's kinda long
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read, it opens up a whole new world. Nothing specific, whatever's around

The movies I typically like are comedies, chick flicks, and action films. Horror movies aren't really my thing.

TV: The Voice, Supernatural, Adventure Time, I watch whatever's on when I have time

To sum up music: Everything. I was raised on country and rock but I listen to pop, alternative, punk, rap, R and B etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.My Family
2.My friends
3.Music
4.Journal
5.My pups (I have three)
6.My guitar
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm doing with my life and where I'm going. Life in general, where I want to transfer. Also planning roadtrips for the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With my friends or family. I work weekends, perk of retail, so I don't do anything super crazy
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
im extremely, sometimes painfully honest
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to get to know me better :]