Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

michy12186

27 Dallas, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 26–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just moved to Dallas in July, so I am looking to meet some new people!

I am extremely outgoing and have been involved in theatre my entire life. I used to act and sing and now I teach it as an elective :) along with my real job as a 5th grade Language arts/Special Ed teacher, my new job in Dallas is Special ED PRE-K, should be an interesting change. I have lived ALLL over, 6 states and I am kinda sick of moving, but it has made it easy for me to meet new people. If you want to know more just ask ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
teaching special ed Pre-K
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh/being ridiculously goofy, being a good listener and giving good advice, being empathetic and loving (the secretary at work calls me marshmallow because she says i'm such a softie), finding SOMETHING to buy at any store (its a problem), getting along w/ kids, acting/singing, remembering people...If I have met you once, I will remember you lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and...idk why dont you tell me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: I love psychological thrillers and horror movies...which all my friends think is totally random about me

TV: Girls, Scandal, True Blood, Greys Anatomy, American Horror Story, Law and Order SVU, Top Chef (and almost everything on Bravo)

Books: Room, The Help, The Giver (my fav middle school book)

Music: I have the most diverse taste in music, I love everything from pop, hip hop, classic rock, country, alternative, showtunes....the list goes on

I also love theatre so anything on broadway, a play, etccc...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
LAUGHING
music
Iphone
My Dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future....

and my students....I wish I could leave work at work, its so hard.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on the week I've had, lol....it could be watching movies in my PJs while ordering sushi or going out for drinks with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmm idk...I guess you'll just have to get to know me, I have lots of interesting stories ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are funny! I am a sucker for a guy who can make me laugh ;)