michzam
39 West Hartford, CT
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
michzam
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Me:
Most important thing to know about me... I love to laugh.
When I'm not out with friends or hanging out with my boys I love to curl up on the couch and watch movies. Especially old ones... any suggestions?
I'm a foodie and love to go out and try new foods and new restaurants. Anything from 4 stars to diners, drive ins, and dives (love that show.)

However, I have no problem staying home and watching a football game on TV. (or baseball)
I also love to play cards. Setback and cribbage are my two favorite. I have to be honest... I don't like to lose.

A little more about me... I am a divorced Mom of 4 kids and 2 kittens.

You:
Smart, fun, outgoing, loves to cook? Definitely a plus!

Please have a picture attached if you plan on messaging me.
What I’m doing with my life
Raising my children and exploring new things.
I’m really good at
Getting along with people and listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
Eyes, lips, hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
All foods except for mushrooms. Pizza is a top favorite. But must be thin crust.
All movies that have to do with dancing. I will watch horror movies but nothing with aliens.
I love to watch survivor with my kids. Also like Grey's Anatomy and So you think you can dance. I'll watch almost any cooking show.
The six things I could never do without
My Children
Happiness
Laughter
Food and water
Music
Shelter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What new recipe I can make.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my boys or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a Gemini. So I don't hide much.
You should message me if
You are single
Like kids
Did I mention single?
Not under the age of 35.
Must have a picture.
More