Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mickamoe

30 Sarcelles, France Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Catalan (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Other (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a writer, photographer, singer, film editor and videographer. I love music, traveling, dancing, reading, and I'm very curious too.

I'm a founder of a brand too, a Parisian brand trying to find its place in the fashion industry, I just started it one year ago and now I'm trying to make the thing go viral.

Like I said before I love traveling, I've been to Norway, living there for one year, I might go back if things still don't go well in France. I hate racism and racist, but I'm a very calm person even if you bug me or insult, cause being pacific is my Moto to have a healthy life.

For the rest just ask me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I want to settle down, find a girl and share my everything with her, a little bit of a dream right here, Johnny Cash and Cat Stevens thought me that. Also I want to do big things in my life, write a couple of books, script for movies, start my own editorial for photographer books, which is already done actually, and own a place where any artist could show their works to the public, that's my goal for now. And I'm currently working on it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading people, knowing how they are without even meeting them. Good at giving advices.
Singing,
Dancing,
Writing,
Dreaming,
Creating new things, in an artistic way.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My skin, I'm kidding) I'm a very open person, and crazy sometimes, in a good way.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books by french authors, american poets, Bukowski.
Movies by Woody Allen, David Finsher...
Shows like Supernatural, The mentalist, Lost, House, Game of Thrones, Constantine.
Music by Coldplay, Rihanna, Lupe Fiasco, Frank Ocean, Led Zeppelin, Cat Stevens...
Sea food, Greek Food... French too and Spanish)
I have a little obsession with Naruto.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books
The Russian Dolls, a Dvd I own, a french movie..
Food
Water
Family,
My camera.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The things I will love to do next...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home, or somewhere with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate teaching something to someone... Mostly when it comes to computers.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your heart is telling you to, and if you love music, traveling, coffee shops, trying new things...