Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mickcollins1916

34 M Saint Louis, MO

My Details

Last Online
Sep 12, 2006
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a soldier and a college student. I am athletic. I am Irish-American and I am very proud of that heritage. I like Military History punk rock and Irish Beer I am opinionated, intense, intelligent, insightful, fiercely loyal, verbose, and comedic.

I am intense, amazing, and comedic
What I’m doing with my life
I am in College finishing up my degree after much delay (military stuff) I will get a commission as an Army Officer upon graduation, and I intend to serve until retirement. In the meantime, I am trying to have as much fun as possible.
I’m really good at
Drums. Public Speech. Debate. Politics. Making people laugh. Shooting. Boxing (average). Hockey (maybe slightly below average).
The first things people usually notice about me
Eyes. Loudness. Sense of humor. Opinion. Height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
A- History, military (I know it sounds boring) B- War, good scary. action that isn't cheesy C- Irish punk and folk D- random and various
The six things I could never do without
Well, I am a soldier, so I can, in theory, live with very little. Where I to be in some unpleasant "survival" situation I would NEED my faith, food, water and nicotine (I do not smoke, I have quit, but I decided that when I have to go to combat, I will start back up) I would really LIKE to have: 1. A high casualty producing weapon 2.Coms with some support element 3. GPS Device 4. Personal sidearm

But in everyday life, I NEED: 1.My cell phone 2.My PC 3.My PDA 4.My MP3 Player (Wow, I sound like a techie dork.) 5.Sex 6.Beer
On a typical Friday night I am
Drinking with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
well, nothing. Hence the "private"
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
I sound interesting/you are interesting. You must have a personality. And a brain. And take care of yourself physically.