Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 F Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:01pm
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Hindi (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I grew up in Montana but felt an instant connection with Seattle when I came out here for school. Despite falling in love with the PNW, I wasn't quite ready to call it home until I'd seen a bit more of the world first. So I spent about three years doing just that-- I taught English in Japan, volunteered twice in India, and traveled through Asia and Europe. My vagabond lifestyle was life changing--full of ups and downs, amazing people and experiences, and memories that I wouldn't trade for anything but 33 countries and all seven continents later, it nice to call Seattle home again. For now :)

I'm a work to live not live to work kind of girl but I happened to fall into a job that I actually like at an organization working to improve the foster care system here in America. I love being in a job that, in some small way, is making a difference.

I love to travel. being near ocean. dancing. people watching. live music. exploring. long conversations. good beer. cider. coffee shops. animals. new book smell. taking pictures. cheese. being in nature. camping. orca whales. olives. laughing. a good pint. TED talks. trivia nights. Compline. wandering around farmer's markets. the John Stewart show. Indian food. volunteering. meeting new people. writing. soccer. the Sounders. adding and crossing things off my bucket list. rafting. kayaking. having random adventures. people who can laugh at themselves.

I'm not a fan of jerks. needles. glass walkways. intolerance. seafood. scary movies. people who can't laugh at themselves.
What I’m doing with my life
working, thinking about grad school, and planning my next adventure!
I’m really good at
organizing trips, directions, photography
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books- Harry Potter, Outlander, A Song of Ice and Fire series, In Patagonia, Memoirs of a Geisha, Jane Eyre, The Book Theif

movies- Moulin Rouge, 3 Idiots, Everything is Illuminated, LOTR, Pride and Prejudice, Amelie, Love Actually, Veer Zara, Dear Frankie, The Lion King, Elf, Motorcycle Diaries

shows- I don't watch much T.V. but I love the Amazing Race (would LOVE to be on it someday!), The Ellen Show, and the Daily Show/Colbert Report.

music: Jamie Cullum, Sigur Ros, Frank Turner, Sara Bareilles, Damien Rice, Brett Dennen, Matt Nathanson, Of Monsters and Men, MIKA, Mumford and Sons, The Lumineers, Coldplay, Michael Franti, Adele, Bright Eyes, The Decemberists, Missy Higgins

food- cheese, Indian, Thai, Mexican, olives
The six things I could never do without
a good book
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and how to make the most of it, grad school, and when/where I want to travel to next year (just returned from Central America :) amazing!)
On a typical Friday night I am
Out enjoying a beer with friends, at a concert or play, or just curled up on the couch with a good movie/book
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like Bollywood movies/music, and I think kilts are ridiculously sexy.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You're open-hearted, adventurous, spontaneous, thoughtful, intelligent, ambitious, humorous, challenge and encourage, patient--- I don't ask for much ;)