Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mickeyo7

63 Campbell, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45–64
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an out going, progressive thinking, creative professional who enjoy's being with people who are also creative and enjoy the world around them.. I'm still active with my profession and will work as long as I can doing something I love do. I would like to meet women who are positive and have a curious nature with a creative edge.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I hope that I am still growing as a person, trying to be a better friend, companion and father. I'm working on my health, career and relationships.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to work hard and do a good job. I enjoy my work. I like to think I'm a pretty good Father. There are lots of things I'm good at. Lets talk about it sometime :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My broad shoulders and my warm smile. That I'm kind, attentive, warm-hearted, with a good sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Adventures of Tom Sawyer, The Sun Also Rises, No Country for Old Men (the book), The Zen of Photography.. movies, Lawrence of Arabia, Blade Runner, The Bourne movies. Hasn't been much good out lately. TV, I love the original stuff HBO and Showtime, Game of Thrones and Dexter. Food, Low carb California fare usually with fresh veggies an fruit.. fried Okra and tomatoes when I want to get back to my roots.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
love, family and friends, honesty.., my cameras and my iphone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The meaning of life, liberty and the pursuit of happiness :-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like getting out to a movie or a nice meal with friends or staying home and watching HBO or Showtime on TV, with a nice bottle of wine.. hopefully with someone special.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not as Kinky as this personality category makes me out to be. I tried to tone it down and it made my rating go higher.
I'm a pretty open guy, if you ask me I'll tell you anything you'd like to know.. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like to get together for a get acquainted cup of coffee or glass of wine

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!