Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mickeytwogunz

34 M Groton, CT

My Details

Last Online
Apr 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio
Education
High school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Im a smart ass muther fucker, if you like that ive got more where it came from. I like to be social. I like to laugh and I get a big kick outta makin someone else laugh. I enjoy fishing and hunting/ shooting. I like working on cars. Im fasinated with anything that flies mechanically, and some day hope to become a pilot. I take interest in all things about life and I have some weird need to undertsand as much as my brain will allow. I enjoy hanging out with the guys, going out once in a while or whatever. Im one of the most easy going guys you'll ever know. I have the utmost respect for the ladies. I try to be as chivalrous as the times will allow. I enjoy manual labor, pushing a broom is like meditation to me for some reason. Weird I know. When im talking with someone and they say "huh" or "what" ill often say something completely off topic just to confuse the hell out of them( I think that is hilarious). I am an honest person, I don't lie about anything. I don't deal well with liars and bullshitters( I've got better things to do than listen to that crap). So that's about it for now.
What I’m doing with my life
Working two jobs and being busy busy.
I’m really good at
Karaoke apparently. I can jerry rig anything. Being an assholeioliolio. The hands on relaxing of a woman
The first things people usually notice about me
My work ethic, my happy go lucky attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read a book here and there. Mostly I like to read magazines, and im always googling random things. I have one of the most eclectic tastes in music out of anyone I know personally. Movies are sweeet! I love comedies, action flicks, and westerns. My all time favorite movie is actually a tie between spaceballs and fear and loathing in las vegas. On the tube I like looking for car shows, dicovery channel, history, comedy central, and amc are my favorite channels. I can't stand commercial so im always channnel surfing.
The six things I could never do without
Is this 6 things I could never do without on a trip to the beach or some kindof a dang on zombie attack??? Cause im pretty sure my answers will be different.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why women in general, nevermind just okc . Post pictures of themselves with more tit than forehead.??? Other than that,Im always thinking about something. Wether it be day to day stuff or pondering our existence. My brain hardly ever shuts down.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sitting at home watching tv or a movie, maybe checking out my xbox. Ill go hang out see a show here and there.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Years ago, I was detained once for barking at a police dog.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You are a sweet, genuine, honest woman who doesn't cheat and lie. Your favorite tag line is "Fuckit". You have an insatiable urge to make me a sandwich. You like having my hand in your back pocket when we're walking together. You can't stand the lifetime channel. Somewhere deep down inside of you is a dirty bird just waiting to fly the coup. You don't put on ten pounds of makeup to run to the store.