Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mickyjun

25 M Adelaide, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Feb 17, 2008
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm Christian. I am 18 years old and from Australia. I am studying at university to be an animator. I like all kinds of music particularly Rock. I am a very athletic person and enjoy sport alot, particularly basketball and i coach under 13 boy's and girls. I am into interesting movies from something like matrix to lord of the rings, to austin powers. I enjoy art in particular Giger

I am tall, young, and sweet
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently studying to be an animator as well as teaching children how to play basketball.
I’m really good at
I'm good at playing basketball and designing. I like to design everything from tshirts to posters and other things. Art is an enjoyable part of my life.
The first things people usually notice about me
is that i am tall 6'4 so i'm not really that tall but i guess i only say that because i used to play basketball and everyone is tall there. I am also quite fit and muscular.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read books very much, according to my mum when i was 5 i quoted they were for girls. I enjoy animated movies such as shrek, the incredibles, Artistic movies such as Sin City and Donnie Darko, as well as plenty of action movies.
The six things I could never do without
I could never live with out my phone, my friends, my heart, my family, my conputers and my brain
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future and where it's going to send me is one of my most thought about things.
On a typical Friday night I am
watching a movie or spending time with friends out on the town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't know i'm a very open person so really if you ask me things i'll tell you and you'll soon enough know everything about me
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you like what you read here and if you want to meet a nice kind aussie bloke