Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

micmar45

47 Maynard, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 39–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 4, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am intensely passionate about Travel, Art, Movies and Good Food.
I am extremely confident, outgoing and I make new friends where ever I go.
I am very Intense and I sometimes have to be dragged away from a project or job I am currently involved in.
I have a good sense of humor and I have been told that I am very funny (You be the judge of that).
I fear almost nothing so I am willing to try almost anything once.
I am a very unique man who is extremely self-sufficient and I make my own way in life.
I am adventurous and like to take chances.
Hobbies: Trying new things, Traveling, Learning and having fun every day of my life.
I am a very forward and direct man so when I speak I am saying exactly what I mean. No mind Games
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Solving problems and trying to behave myself in all aspects of my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Problem solving, making omelets and eating Tapas.
Anything to do with Technology (don’t ask me why my microwave clock is still blinking 12:00).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My middle aged white guy look in a charcoal grey suit or in jeans and a tshirt. Just check out my profile picture.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many to list right now. I will work on my list.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family and friends
Cheeseburgers
Successfully behaving myself for even one minute
Charcoal grey suits and tshirts and jeans
My incredible memory
Google
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Looking for interesting and sometimes useless solutions to silly problems.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At this point and with all my friends married I would have to say Laundry. Sad but true. I need to get out more and be sure that I have enough bail money on hand.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hidden Dragon Tattoo
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Life is short! If you like my profile please feel free to send me an intelligent message or question. I will respond in kind.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!