Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

micmoo11

46 M Valley, AL

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Pretty much a level headed guy,I know what I want and what I need to do to get it. Like spending time with family and friends. Looking for someone to get to know and see were things go from there. I like to spend time outdoors, especially during the spring and fall, when I like to cook outside over a fire. School keeps me pretty busy right now, but will be worth it in the end. When I do meet the certain someone and spend more time together they will know when I am glad they are there, may be something as simple as a note on the mirror,but they will know. So take a chance and say hi, what could that hurt?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently in working as a RN. I had worked at a tire plant for 17yrs till it closed down. Spending time with my kids, hanging out with some friends from time to time. Mainly just taking care of my kids aka "The Tribe", I'll explain that another time, along with their mom ( my ex) to raise the best people we can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I guess alot, some more than others. I pick up stuff pretty quick so I try to do as much as I can. From working on the house or working on my truck.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, then maybe my sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't read too many books since getting done with school. Movies tend to be the action/adventure type, but can be persuaded to watch a chick flick if its what she wants to see. Music can go so many ways, I'll listen to about about anything. Food is real easy, I'll try about anything. But I am from the South so I do have my standards, cornbread,fried chicken and so on.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, my truck, computer(use it alot for school), my phone, my family, and my common sense!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
alot of things, just try to stay ahead of the curve.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with my kids, or working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well that will have to wait.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 38–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you may be interested in getting to know me better, or just to say Hi.