Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

microbelvr

24 F Troy, AL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love science. I am quite the nerd but in my own way. I love any disease that can kill a person in less than a week.

I have Kawasaki Ninja 250 cc. I love to ride it as much as I can. Anything that can go fast, I love.

I'm in school right now as a biomedical sciences major.

I try to stay busy as much as I can. I'm not the type of person that likes to sit around all day. I have to be doing something productive.

I am a very blunt person. I'm not rude but will speak my mind. I curse like a sailor mostly so you can't be squeamish.

I also tend to be very sarcastic. Sensitivity is not welcome around me unless we're being honest to each other. I'm not that much of a bitch.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to school to be an infectious disease doctor; Running a restaurant with my mom; Having fun; Riding my bike
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Human anatomy, Biology, Teaching, Biking, Organizing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My outgoing personality (?)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: it's an endless list, I love to read!; Favorite movies: action, war, comedy; Favorite shows: history channel, animal planet; Favorite music: heavy metal; Favorite food: Italian, Mexican
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) learning
2) books
3) family/friends
4) my dogs
5) a job
6) my motorcycle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future; Books; Biology
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either working, reading, or being with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I know super nerdy pick up lines. Lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're interested