Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

microdot96

52 M Valparaiso, IN

My Details

Last Online
Jul 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not to sure what to say about myself. But I will try. I'm an easy going guy I have a big heart sometime to big. I'm new to this online dating stuff. I'm looking to find someone that will not play games for life is to short for that. Not in to drama. Its been a long 12years of being a lone and it time to do what my wife God rest her soul told me to do. That was to be happy and find a new best friend to go thru life with and share the good times with. So I guess this is a start. Well my life is open for a new start. Lets see if we can find happiness together.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just working and trying to find happiness after 12 years of being a lone. Always trying to better myself to make my life easer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports and shooting guns bows and arrows. Anything i put my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't read much if I do read it would have to be something about hunting,fishing,car or motorcycles. Like the show gator boys and call of the wild with the turtle man what a nut. I listen to all kinds of music. For food I'm not to picky but I do like shrimp and well lets just say seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter,my dogs,my bird. My bike,my boat and my job.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life and what I'm going to do in 7years when I retire.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well here for the last month it been work the nite shift at BP oil refinery. sitting at home watching tv. hang with friends or family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well private is private. And it is what it is. You will have to ask me if we meet.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–52
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a good hearted man that does not cheat or play game and work his butt off for the ones he loves.