Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

microscoreboard

26 M Marietta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:53pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Jimmy and I am a graduate of Kennesaw State University with degrees in Business Management and Information Systems.

I enjoy going out trying new restaurants, sporting events, or anything else where fun can be had. I'm also happy taking it easy and spending the evening in watching movies/TV and enjoying a freshly baked dessert. (Brownies are my favorite)

I am huge sports fan and will jump at any opportunity to catch a game. I hope to one day experience a game in each of the NFL stadiums. So far, I've made it to 7 with the hopes of adding to that number this season.

I take pride in staying in shape and aim to exercise several times a week. I just completed my first tough mudder on April 26th and can say it was a ton of fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just just purchased my first home and am in the process of getting moved in.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening
Baking brownies and other delicious treats
Being positive and upbeat
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my lack of height
my smile?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Mostly country, but I'll listen to pretty much anything.

Books: I don't read nearly enough. I'm definitely open to good book suggestions.

Movies: I'm really into comedy, but I'll give anything a try. A few of my favorites are: Ted, Man on Fire, The Campaign

TV Shows: Big Bang Theory, Gold Rush, King of the Hill, Pawn Stars, Game of Thrones, Dexter

Food: Italian food is by far my favorite. I find that Mexican comes a close second and that I'm willing to give most anything a try.

I really enjoy baking. I've made brownies, cookies, key lime pie, chocolate cake, as well as an Oreo cheesecake from scratch. I'm constantly looking for new ideas and could use someone to help taste test as well as come up with new creations.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Beyond the obvious i really could only not live without friends and family. However, if i had to pick things that i would prefer to not go without it would be as follows in no particular order.

1. Internet/Computer
2. Car
3. Job
4. Television
5. Shorts
6. Orange Juice
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What new dessert i will try to bake next

All the things I want to do with my new house

Will the Braves ever win another world series
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out for dinner/drinks with friends or taking it easy relaxing after a busy week at work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I join way more fantasy football leagues than any one person should.

I'm a workaholic
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we have something in common.

You want to get to know me better.

You want to chat about anything and everything

You want to play tennis or go jogging

You have a tasty dessert recipe you want to try together.

You have a good book suggestion

Send me a message and we'll see what happens.