Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

micupids

39 Brooklyn, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, French (Fluently), German (Poorly), Irish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Been in NY over ten years and Love it.
I've traveled extensively all over Europe. I've lived and studied in Paris and worked in Germany.
It wouldn't be a stretch to say I'm outgoing and independent! I'm creative and goofy, handsome and fun!
Love taking the piss!!
I like the proper use of sarcasm.
I occupy myself with my overriding passion - music.
I work in finance and 'like' it. I've a higher calling.

I Love sports. I Love music. I Love traveling. I love fashion... and I Love when meeting people turns into real, amazing friendships - that's cool.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
There's a goal and a dream and there's an incredible journey along the way.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a friend.
being a boyfriend.
making people laugh - love impersonating people. planning stuff.
dressing myself - i'm talking about style.
lot of other stuff too numerous to mention.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height. My presence. My personality. My youthfulness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too much to list. Not a big reader but a few movies and bands would be Heat, One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, La Haine, Along Came Polly, The Longest Day, Snatch, Serpico, Bullitt, Pulp Fiction, My Left Foot, The Commitments, Goodfellas, Elf, On the Waterfront, True Romance...
Band of Skulls, Arctic Monkeys, The Beatles, Pulled Apart By Horses, U2, Muse, Fifth Nation, BRMC, The Boxer Rebellion, Portugal. The Man, ASIWYFA, The Minutes, Cairo Knife Fight, QOTSA, The White Stripes, The Raconteurs, Portmanteaux, PJ Harvey, Oasis, KoL, Gorillaz, Stereophonics, AA Bondy, Blood Red Shoes, IAM, Jack White (THE most talented, prolific and passionate musician of our generation)

Food? Love cooking simple, healthy meals and eating out. No pickles or olives!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music. Friends. Family. Sports. Something to laugh at and somebody to get passionate with.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I am going to be happy, successful and realize my dreams - I didn't leave home, family and friends to not realize something monumental.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No typical Friday night. I may be in bed by 9:30 on a Friday because I'm golfing at 6AM Saturday or I may not...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like my profile, would like to chat and get to know more about each other.

You must Love Music and live a healthy active lifestyle.

Message me if you are self-confident, have a great sense of humor and are an intelligent, honest and passionate woman.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!