Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

midasking

42 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:52am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have just recently moved to Chicago from California. Before California I spent over a year living in the Caribbean helping to start an offshore bank and brokerage firm. The idea of living on a paradise island isn't all what you might think. (think Castaway). Happy to get back to civilization and am looking to make friends. If something more that would be great too. I am an attractive guy who is very easy to get along with. I am very laid back. I am looking to do some sort of activity like tennis, golf, fish, or hiking while meeting new people. I am in the financial services field. Of course like everyone I like to have fun. Why everyone writes that I have no idea... it think it can safely be said most people by definition enjoy having fun. What you do for fun is perhaps more important when describing yourself. Right now just getting settled and would love to meet and hang out. I enjoy Wes Anderson films as well as ones made by Christopher Guest so if you are in that camp that is a plus. As far as relationships, to have a great woman one needs to deserve one and I work on that everyday trying to better myself. I've learned a lot and have a lot to give.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As I mentioned, I just moved to Chicago so reconnecting with family and getting myself established here. I work in financial services but recently have discovered I have a passion working with dogs. So I'd like to do something in that area as well. Perhaps volunteer at the animal shelter.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making eggs, coconut curry dinner, and grilling. I am also a good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My stinging wit and stunning good looks. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all kinds of food. Seafood is my favorite. Movies- love anything with Owen Wilson in it. He is America's best comedic actor. Books- I read non fiction primarily.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-computer
-tooth brush
- everything else is optional
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The absurdity of the financial system, ( but I won't bore you with that), What else I could do to help other people, and how to build the perfect lifestyle.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying happy hour or home cooking and relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a vestigial tail. Haha just kidding and sorry if I offended anyone.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 34–41
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a friend/relationship or are so taken by my profile you just can't help yourself.