Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

middleshort92

22 M Mantua, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:49pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Anthony. My birthday is on March 10th. Im from Mantua. Im 5'9. Im athletic, caring, smart, and funny.
What I’m doing with my life
Im currently a college student at GCC as im entering my third and final year there. I plan to transfer to rowan. I work part time at kohls and i've worked there for two years. And i also go to the gym (giant fitness) every other day for my free time
I’m really good at
Socializing with people whereever it is i go or where im at. Im good at sports. Mostly ice hockey as i've played for ten years and plan to do it again at rowan
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm a nice guy usually. Most of the time i usually go up and introduce myself
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Having lots of favorite movies and favorite types of music, I don't know where to start. I like comedy, action/adventure, and sport drama films. My favorite music involves mostly hard rock and a little bit of rap. I don't read very often unless I'm required to for an assignment. Favorite food above all, cheesesteak.
The six things I could never do without
I could never do without music, games, phone, friends, family, ice hockey, and other things I can think of
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Anything that comes to mind
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday, most of the time im off from school and work. Ill do anything on my free time like chill out, go see a movie, go out to eat, basically anything that would put me in the mood to do something. And with friends too. Somtimes im never out with friends because they're busy or I'm busy with my job or school work. If i can't do anything with friends, ill either watch a movie on demand, or i'll play lots of nhl on the xbox 360.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
To be honest i rather admit things in person rather online
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
You should message me if you like to have cool conversations. Goes to school, works for a job, and has free time when off from work and school. Im a very fun, sweet person as long as you don't get on my bad side. It's not that I get mad, I don't like to get mad because it's not a good feeling. Other than that, I have a good heart. I enjoy bowling, movies, beach in the summer, and ice skating.