Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


20 Batesville, AR Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 3
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
High school
Wants kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is chasity. im 18 years old. im very close to my family they are a huge part of my life. i dont have kids but if i find the right guy and settle down id love to have kids with them. I've been married before it was a horrible experience and I'm ready to get back out there and try again.. Ima good ol country girl. I love to hunt, fish, swim, camp, spend time with people, and partying it up!!! I think that you shouldn't judge a person by the size of their jeans but by their personality! I'm really easy to get along with because I'm down to earth and low maintenance. And yes im a girl who dips(: get over it!! Looking for my other half but new friends is fine I'm down for a good time(;
By the way if you rate me I won't see it so either shoot me a message or view me(:
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping people out, taking care of children, having a good time, making people smile, and drinking!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My bright blue eyes, my height, my smile, and my boobs(:
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movies: sweet dreams, pure country, and 8 seconds
Favorite music: country and rock
Favorite food: country cooking
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone, shower, toothbrush, clothes, family, and beer!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and how its going to turn out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends having a great time or going to a party(:
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a thing for dating or doing stuff with older men(: and I'm bi! I'm into some girls!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your looking for a good ol country girl.. Or you just want to have a good time!(: