Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

midmod78

35 M Oklahoma City, OK

My Details

Last Online
May 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 35 and single I l am looking forward to getting to know someone that knows what they want in life and loves what they do. I love modern design, art, music these are my passions. I am big on people who really know themselves and enjoy life. I like adventure to travel, play music and hunt for vintage modern furniture.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently been working for a graphic design and architecture firm here in the city. I love Mid Century Modern Furnture qnd Design. I used to own a small shop here in OKC called Atomic Antiques that sold just that. I still hunt go to Estate Sale's to find hidden treasures.I like to work out I love music and I used to be a Dj for 6 years so I played Deep House and recently have gotten involved in tge Minimal Techno scene I n East Berlin. I am good at making people laugh.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a very creative person and I like to Dj on the side since I was one for 7 years, I have a knack and an eye for obtaining Retro Vintage Furniture and accesseries. I used to own a small shop that sold Retro Modern Furniture from the fifties through seventies called Atomik Antiques
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice my smile and eyes. I am known to have a dry since of humor. I am a very laid back and try to be positive.And the way I dress I had people say I dress European, whatever that means.I do love the Mod movement and I do dress like that you could say
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
When it comes to movies I like a lot of Documentaries and Indie Films. I like foreign movies as well.Music is very important in my life so I will go with genres not with bands there are to many. New Wave, Krautrok, Electronic Music, Indie Music which I hate that name.Jazz, Dub, Ambient. I would have to say sense I like to dj that bands like Depeche Mode, New Order, Joy Division, Talking Heads lead me to djing
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Mind Body Spirit
friends
imagination
sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music .design and most of all I spend my time in the present and how thankful I am to enjoy life. I focus on the power of positive thinking and how now I attract and draw in positive people energy and happinees
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends I live in OKC and its not like so much is going on here. Sometimes go out with my friends to the Paseo District and Paseo.I love art and I love new experiences
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a foot fetish but its not a relationship killer.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for someone thats not your average joe and is a gentlmen and romantic at heart. I love to be spontaneous at times and I like to laugh. I enjoy not being so seroius alll the time and I am very open minded spiritually and mentally.I am very unique and in my own way and I like to bw with others who are very unique and proud of who they are.