Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Winnipeg, Manitoba, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 5, 2014
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Working on University
Might want kids
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty simple guy. I enjoy little things in life. I am quite a geek, I like building & fixing computers, I like playing guitar and video games. I like going out with friends and meeting new people. I have a house and live with 1 dog and 2 cats. I'm just looking for some interesting people to talk to, and I heard this was an interesting site. I never do anything like this so I'm not quite sure what to expect.

I have a good job, awesome friends and a great family. I'm thankful for everything I have and am inspired by new people everyday. I like watching movies at the theatre or at home. I like to read and really enjoy music.. all kinds from punk to some country.

I find it hard to sell myself online in a way that will sound intelligent or attractive to others.. I have recently gone through a very hard breakup and I could really use some new friends so send me a message if you'd like to chat!

I like playing most sports, although I don't care for baseball. I play sponge hockey, ice hockey, ball hockey.. I love hockey. My favourite teams are the Vancouver Canucks and the Detroit Red Wings.

I like to play guitar and I have been in a few bands. There's no feeling quite like being on stage and playing music for people. I play guitar and bass. I have one tattoo (it's a chocobo.. bonus points if you know what that is!) and I plan on getting a phoenix soon... sort of something to make me feel better about my recent breakup.

Anything else just ask! Don't be shy! I like to talk about pretty much anything, and I like hearing about other people's lives more than I enjoy talking about myself. I don't like mind games, liars, cheaters, mean spirited people, alcoholics, chain smokers, arrogant people so if that's not you, we'll probably get along just fine!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work in the insurance industry, where I'm sure that I will retire. It is a very challenging job and I love the people I work with. Although it's good paying and very stable, I still have a long way to go before I will be where I want to be.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
It's pretty hard to brag about yourself!! I'm good at fixing computers (lol) anything technical, I'm good with kids (I don't have any of my own). I suppose I'm good at guitar and bass.. not so good at singing hahah.. I'm good with animals.. geez what else can I write here lol.. basically I'm interested in a lot of different things, and when I really get into something I get good at it!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be quiet at first, I like to take things in but once you get to know me I open up. I think people usually notice my sense of humour first of all when I meet someone new.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favourite book is probably Anarchy Evolution by Greg Graffin, favourite movie is 5th Element. I Like watching Family Guy, Hockey, Simpsons, The Office, Dragon's Den.. documentaries etc.

As for music I love all kinds of different genres.. punk rock, hardcore, ska, reggae, blues, rock, pop, country, alternative, industrial, metal, anything that sounds good!

My favourite food is Ukrainian. Although I'm not too picky about food.. I don't care much for seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ways to improve myself, my job, my life etc. I think of ways that I can fulfill my dreams and I wonder if I will ever find someone to have a family with...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, maybe working.. or just chilling at home after a long week of work!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hahhahah I don't know.. ask!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have similar interests, or even if you don't.. I'm adventurous and I like to talk to other interesting people.