Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

midnightlove24

27 Claremont, CA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, and wants more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I'm Jesse. I'm a mother first, I have two amazing kids a son and a daughter. I love to read and I read many different kinds of books. I am currently in school. I love movies and music. I love being outdoors and camping. I have only gone fishing a couple of times but would love to do that more. I love animals I have 2 cats and 2 dogs.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently going to school and just being the best mom I can be
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
writing lol it's a release for my mind and helps the world around me melt away. I'm good with kids and family, also with animals. I'm also really good at baking, cooking I'm fine but I love to bake especailly after a long day
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
personality wise is that I'm sweet, easy going, and loves to have fun. Physically a lot of people say that they notice my eyes, my tattoos and my smile first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
love Twilight everything, Edgar Allan Poe, Shakespeare, Stephen King, Anne Rice, House of Night, Vampire Kisses, Vampire Academy, Vampire Diaries (I have a thing for Vamps lol) . I love anything on KROQ, 30 seconds to mars, HIM, Shinedown, Nickleback, sublime, and Sick Puppies. I do have to admit that I like other music as well. I love to watch horror and comedy films mostly. Food that's a hard one, I love to bake idk y just always have. But I love southern comfort foods and cajun cooking.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my 2 kids
my family
my friends
animals
my books
movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My kids and my future I'm a daydreamer I have to admit but I'm determined to reach my goals. I think a lot about life too, but I don't let it pass me by I've learned that we all have one life so live it and cherish it, even the mistakes
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home watching a movie on T.V., hangen with my kids, hangen with my friends going on crazy adventures with them and my kids. Disneyland every once in awhile since I have a pass now.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmmmm....ask and I'll tell you maybe lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for something that could end up a serious relationship and is looking for something more long term. You must love kids and animals. Men with kids already would be ideal or at least been around kids most of their life. Not looking for a hook up or friends with benefits or men with commitment issues