Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Englewood, CO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born and raised in Colorado and really haven't found anywhere else I'd want to call home. That being said, I'm what some might consider a bad Coloradan. I don't ski or snowboard, I don't climb rocks, I'm not likely to get on a bike. It's not a deal breaker for me if those are things you like to do, we don't have to do everything together, but if we're not going to see each other during the winter, we probably won't work out.

I used to be a pretty avid runner. I've ran 3 half marathons in Boulder, Las Vegas, and Denver. An odd work schedule has made it difficult for me to run lately, but I'm trying push through it to get back into running shape. I ran the Broncos 7K recently and have my eye on a couple 5Ks before the year is over.

I studied abroad in New Zealand and was able to to visit Australia. I'd like to see more to the world, it's just hard to find the time these days. Plus it would be nice to have someone special to travel with :)

I have a 4 year old German Shorthaired Pointer. He's supposed to be my running buddy, but I can't keep up with him. He's one of the sweetest dog you'll ever meet, basically a 60 lb. lap dog.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for one of the most publicly hated companies in the U.S. They treat me well so I can't complain.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Resisting the temptation to post shirtless selfies.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: South Park, Walking Dead, American Horror Story, Episodes, Game of Thrones, Doctor Who

Books: I need to read more, send me some suggestions.

Music: I like a little bit of everything.

Food: I'm not a picky eater so I'll eat just about anything, but Mexican is my favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-My Dog
-My phone. I don't even use it that much but I feel lost when I don't have it. Sad, I know.
-Hoodies. They keep my office extremely cold.
-Contacts (getting closer to pulling the trigger on lasik)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my dog dreams about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, dinner with the family, taking it easy at home. Never really a typical Friday.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we might be a good match.