Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

midnightregs

29 Austin, TX Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), C++ (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am: whimsical, feisty, optimistic, adventurous, amused, tech-y, creative, and insatiable.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
By day, moving and shaking in the tech industry.

By night and weekend, out and about exploring Austin with friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Making an executive decision that will satisfy a large group of people
- Knowing the words to every song played at the karaoke bar
- Wading into a crowd of strangers and making friends
- Packing for travel in seven minutes or less
- Telling the unpleasant truth when it is necessary
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wild gesticulations or my gigantic eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Too many to list - I am usually reading something new every week or two. This week it is Age of Ambition.

Movies: I am completely addicted to Alamo Drafthouse, so enjoy seeing all of the new and classic movies there. On Netflix, I have a soft spot for trashy romcoms and documentaries.

TV: All Whedon, most Sorkin (I am the biggest West Wing fan you have ever met, guaranteed), Game of Thrones, Dr. Who, Sherlock, hate-watching CW, NFL, and the occasional NCAA.

Music: Almost everything. No, really. Almost. Everything.

Food: Cooking is one of my newest passions since I started keto a year ago and I have become quite good at it. My specialties range from chicken makhani to zucca chips.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A glass of rosé, the weekend, black coffee (and more coffee, and maybe a bit more coffee), ripe avocados, some sort of internet connection, and sunrise on Town Lake.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How many pillows on a bed are optimal. Two? Four? Eight?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Running amuck.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am slightly afraid of thunderstorms. Something I did not think through before moving to a place with many of them.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You will send me your favorite GIF along with it.