Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

midnightrider85

28 M Sheridan, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:45am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a self-motivated bachelor who loves the outdoors, and can take it easy and enjoy most any environment. I'm very relaxed and surround myself with other people on the same page. The thing I find most attractive is someone who is honest with themselves first because many people are just too easy to see through. I believe that life is best enjoyed by experiences and the paths that take you to your ultimate goals.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in construction industry. Love my job and the free time it affords me to go out and play. Recently bought a new home out in the country where I can do as I please.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Wrenching on anything with a motor, snowmobiling, four-wheeling, fishing, "taking it easy", navigating across the states, making the perfect camp site with no holds barred,
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My positive attitude towards life, and that I have a vice of being totally honest. I typically don't waste time holding back my thoughts
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love classic rock:
-Neil Young
-Jimmy Hendrix
-Led Zeppelin
-CCR
-Rob Zombie
-Lynryd Skynard
-Jefferson Airplane
-Black Sabbath
-Pink Floyd
....the list goes on for days

Food:
Meat and Potatoes
Basically anything that tastes better on the grill
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-My Truck
-good fishing
-good riding (snowmobiling & 4-wheeling)
-good friends
-good beer
-projects around the house to make life easier
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what the next day will hold in store for me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
-hanging with friends, winding down over a fire
-planning a weekend adventure
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
As soon as people meet me they are probably going to know everything they could want to know. No secrets here.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're cool, down to earth, with a positive attitude.