Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

midori4986

28 Philadelphia, PA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:55pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Romanian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a New Yorker at heart but now living with my family in Philadelphia. I got a BS from Drexel Univ. in psychology with a minor in political science. I have done AmeriCorps VISTA, and now work for a non-profit in Philly, having to do Affordable Care Act stuff. I am also working on my MSW, so that also takes up some time, but it's interesting.
I love to run, though I don't always have the time to do so or the drive to do it. I love to listen to music and try to go to concerts of musicians I like. I've recently started traveling and it seems that once you start, wanderlust kind of takes over. So I keep on hoping to continue visiting new countries.
I am interested in politics, but care more about international. National politics has become silly, unfortunately. I don't mind being outdoors and enjoying the environment, but it does not happen often enough.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to school and working. Enjoying having a dog, and learning how to cook. Trying to travel as much as I can, in the US and internationally.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have not discovered what I am really good at yet, but I am trying to find out. Actually I am really good at driving, but besides that, it is a work in progress.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile and my eyes, and how quiet I can be.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books:forest of the hanged, catcher in the rye, game change, into the wild
movies:the departed, paid in full, inception, the girl with the dragon tattoo (swedish version of the movie), michael clayton, syriana, etc
music:kings of leon, toy soldiers(temple band), lady gaga,mumford & sons, black gold, lorde, arctic monkeys
food: i don't really have a favorite
tv: doctor who, suits, Luther, sherlock, game of thrones, black mirror, orphan black, brooklyn nine-nine, mad men
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music
books
vegetables and fruits
best friend
chocolate
traveling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Nowadays I spend a lot of time plotting where to go to next. Also when I can take naps. And social justice, inequality, oppression, ....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home, relaxing. If the opportunity arises I do go out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I realized that I have to have my iPhone with me all the time. I ate mink whale, puffin, and fermented shark.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like reading, watching the stars, like pets, like traveling, have done couchsurfing, .... Plenty of other reasons that I won't write on here.