Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

midtownphoenix

50 M Phoenix, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there. I'm a single guy living in Arcadia in search of a cute, intelligent, sexy companion with good taste for fun and romance. I love going out on the town or staying home to cook w/ a decent bottle of wine and a movie. I'm pretty handy around the kitchen. I like checking out new restaurants. I like going to see a live band every once in a while. Or, maybe a Suns game. I mainly try to avoid getting into any sort of rut. I work out 5-6 days a week. I have a lot of varied interests from exercise, playing music, reading, travel, sports and more. Let me know if you'd like to chat sometime soon.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard and trying to have fun. Continuing the endless remodel of my house. Travel: Paris, Amsterdam, Thailand, Costa Rica, Japan, Vancouver, NYC, Chicago, LA...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Putting people at ease, cooking, playing music.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Jeez... I don't think I know. Ask them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS - Hitchens, Malcolm Gladwell, Tim Ferriss, Sam Harris, David Brooks, George Friedman, Steinbeck, Faulkner, Bukowski, Vonnegut, Burroughs
MOVIES - Woody Allen, Kubrick, Tarantino, Scorsese, Coen Bros., Will Ferrell, 007, Momento, The Godfather 1 & 2, Taxi Driver, Swingers
MUSIC - RHCPs, Soulive, The Black Keys, Joss Stone, Galactic, Jimi Hendrix, The Beatles, Pat Metheny, Soundgarden, Miles Davis, Van Morrison, The Rolling Stones, James Brown, Stevie Wonder, Amy Winehouse, Jamiroquai,
TV- True Detectives, Boardwalk Empire, Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Girls, Charlie Rose, Nova, Weeds, Jon Stewart
FOOD- Japanese, Thai, Mediterranean, fish, vegetables
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music. Friends. Travel. Laptop. Books. Mtn Bike.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The world and all of the people in it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully not sitting home alone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
C'mon... nobody's gonna answer this. Right? This is more like 3rd date stuff.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 39–51
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we might have fun together.