Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

midwestchris

29 M Hoffman Estates, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:02am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I want to enjoy every minute of life I have on this planet. I love to laugh and make other people laugh. Some people say I have a strange sense of humor. Yea, I'm a bit quirky, but that's what makes me awesome.

I believe in being a good person no matter how hard some people make it sometimes. I get plenty of chances to volunteer through my work, it's probably my favorite part about the job.

I'm very laid back. I enjoy a fun night at home with a good movie as much as going out. I'm not really into the bar scene anymore but I can be convinced to go every so often. I know when to be serious and mature, but it's very fun to pretend that I don't sometimes.

I'm looking for my PIC, my sidekick, someone who wants to lead a life of adventures with a fun partner.

If there's anything else you want to know, then just ask, I'm an open book.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, trying to take in as much as I can with what little time we are given on this planet. I'm working on getting in better shape, eating and living healthier. I love my job but I'm always on the lookout for something more challenging.

I also have a secret dream to be a writer in some capacity: novels, tv, movies. I'm not really sure yet, but I spend a lot of time coming up with story ideas I can use.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh with my sarcasm and rapier wit, and telling people what celebrity they look like (There's one celebrity that people always tell me I look like, can you guess what it is?).
The first things people usually notice about me
How tall I am? I don't know really, what do you think?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Jurassic Park, The Hobbit, Lord of the Rings, yes even Harry Potter. I am very disappointed that I haven't taken more time for reading lately, but I'm trying to make up for it!

Movies: I have a movie obsession, Star Wars, True Grit, Moon, 500 Days of Summer, Lost in Translation, Indiana Jones, Star Wars, Leprechaun, Grandmas Boy, Spaceballs, anything by Akira Kurosawa, Labyrinth, I love 80s movies, the list goes on and on and on.

As far as tv goes, my favorite show right now is Parks and Rec, followed by Community (if it ever comes back), Life's too Short and Big Bang Theory.

I love sushi, I try to get it as often as I can. I am also a big fan of Italian food, Chipotle burritos, and I'll try just about anything once.
The six things I could never do without
1. Friends
2. Getting just a little more sleep before work
3. Good movies
4. Internet
5. Sushi
6. My iPhone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
To what degree have you actually controlled the course your life has taken?
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends if they're available. I can also have a great time just hanging around at home taking in a classic movie, finding something interesting to read, or blasting my music while getting some exercise.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm ashamed of the things I've done for a Klondike bar....
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
-You're not into playing games
-You care more about happiness than wealth and possessions
-You aren't bound by the social construct that says that a woman shouldn't approach a man first
-You have a geeky side (even if it's hidden)