Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

midwestcoast2

24 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:20pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The word that best describes me is eclectic: my tastes in food and music, my political views, the thoughts running through my head. I'm constantly searching for new ideas, new cuisines, new viewpoints, new songs, and new adventures.

I grew up in Cleveland, so I'm full of midwestern hospitality... when I ask you how you're doing, I'm genuinely interested in your response. Honesty is a huge thing for me. I'll be brutally honest if you push me enough, and it's really easy to tell when I'm lying.

XNTJ, leaning towards INTJ
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just finished my second year of graduate school at UCSF and hope to be a professor or work in biotech when I'm done. Still have a few more years to go, but I definitely enjoy (almost) every minute of living here!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Remembering random facts, making pumpkin rolls, planning things out, organizing, science, and being present when strange things happen on MUNI (seriously... it's a gift).

Getting lots of savings using the Safeway club card and app. Below 25% savings is a bad day for me.

Navigating unfamiliar places and getting large groups of drunk people from one place to another.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I look like "this one friend" that they have. My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Futuristic dystopian British novels. Robyn, Gaga, symphonic metal. Avocado, pasta, sushi, pad thai, burritos, pizza, chai.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Avocado, working out, going for walks, the internet, music, intellectual conversation.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The inner workings of immune cells...

The future and what it will entail. How to improve myself mentally, physically, and emotionally.

What if Nicki Minaj is secretly much deeper than we all think?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out at bars with friends. Or having a late night debate.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm on here because every other way of meeting guys in SF makes me want to reenact this scene from Anchorman:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kSDSUhD4fv4
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for someone who's intellectual, quirky, stable, and likes exploring new places and foods. Snowboarding = a huge plus!

Also, you should definitely hit me up if you can actually pick a restaurant to eat at! It's shocking how everybody always forces me to choose.

And I'm just itching to go on a dinner date that starts with us turning our phones off and not turning them back on until we say goodbye.