Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

midwestplusNY

36 New York, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:31am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am hoping to find someone who has a good mix of a down to earth chill personality while still being able to enjoy the finer things in life. There is truly nothing better than endless good conversation over a nice dinner with two people who are enjoying eachother's company. Being from the midwest, I can also hang out by a fire, take a motorcycle ride, and enjoy a nice walk in the park with you all the same.
Do you like pets? I am animal lover, but only have 1 cat right now due to my very busy schedule and small NY apartment. It is important to me that the person that I am with is good with animals because it shows that down to earth quality that I love.
Since the first question is usually what do you do for a living...I am self employed and work in health care. I enjoy my work and am always networking and staying involved in some form of continuing education.
In my free time I take yoga and dance classes and or exercise at the gym. I surly leave time to enjoy myself wining and dining with friends, listening to music, seeing bands and or chilling at home reading.
A book that has recently just inspired me and my life's work is A Long Way Gone by Ishmael Beah. We can talk more about that in
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a health care professional and love what I do. I am currently self employed and have been for the past 6 years of my 12 year career.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
dancing and yoga. When I am not working, I am usually running to dance or yoga class. I also teach yoga two times a week!
My friends say I am also a really good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is usually my smile and my wild red hair. :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love crab legs, french fries, soy latte's from starbucks....
One of my favorite movie's is The Ides of March directed by George Clooney. The artistry is fantastic.
I love Lord of the Rings and also this old movie called Rounders with John Malkovich and Matt Damon. Great acting film.
I love the Big Bang Theory and Modern Family....