Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

migfifty

32 M Phoenix, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
hi!

at the beginning of the year i moved back to phx after dealing with family stuff in missouri for five months. i'm glad to be back and i'm looking to dive back into the dating pool, but my work schedule hasn't exactly been conducive to going out and meeting new people during the week. i've been spending much of my free time getting re-acquainted with my friends, but hanging out with married / coupled people at the same old haunts has also not been a great way of meeting new people, and thus: okcupid.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
collecting / listening to records, working for a cable company & a record store, playing music, riding my bike, getting out of town to do things and see out-of-state friends as often as possible
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
playing records at the wrong speed and discovering great things - i even started a tumblr based on this.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
the length of my hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: i primarily only read comic books and synthesizer manuals.

movies: i don't watch movies as often as i should, but some movies i've seen this year that i really liked are: only god forgives, blow out, in bruges, primer, red dawn, brazil

television: breaking bad, mad men, new girl, eastbound & down, hello ladies

music: i really don't like questions about favorite music or "what kind of music do you like"; i feel the better question is "what have you been listening to lately?". that being said, recently i've been hearing the following:

prince, failure, unwound, john carpenter scores, tangerine dream scores, faraquet, q and not u, fleetwood mac, patrick cowley, trans am, the fucking champs, the vss, various funk / disco / boogie singles, & other stuff too.

food: i've been making an earnest effort recently to cook at home (for health and monetary benefits), so its been a lot of grilled meats, steamed vegetables, and cottage cheese. basically i'm just trying to quell the urge to eat a burrito from eriberto's for every meal.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-friends
-linndrum
-rosemary
-a working turntable
-bicycle
-something else, i guess
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-music projects / music-related projects that may never come to fruition
-how basically every major decision i've made in my life has lead to me being a very happy 31-year-old
-how i can continue to move forward in my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working til 1030 then surrendering to the night.