Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

miggyme33

42 Fulmodeston, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 32–49
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
High school
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Matt, I'm pretty laid back, easy going and reasonably active. I keep fit with work as I am now working for a landscape gardener. I am fairly good with my hands, so to speak, can turn my hand to most things.
My Labrador keeps me busy too, always after a walk, typical lab.
I am fairly confident, could be better though, couldn't we all. Am also fairly shy to start with, but it does go away over time. I have a good sense of humour, slightly on the sarcastic side, but who cares.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
D.I.Y. Cross stitch (not the typical male pastime I know, but I enjoy it). Gardening. I'm getting back into photography. Modelmaking. jigsaws. Bonfires, can't beat a good bonfire.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy allsorts of books, anything with a good story is good.
films :- any action, thriller, some comedy films are good, any of the tarantino films would be an instant watch. I haven't come across a Jason statham film I haven't enjoyed yet, bank job being the best. Mission impossible ghost protocol was pretty good too. I also have a wide range of interest in music, anything from easy listening to rock, pop.
I love big bang theory, can watch it again and again and again and still find it funny. QI is good too. Anything comedywise is good in my book, too much dark depressing stuff out there, nice to have some humour to view. Although Lewis and midsomer murders are good shows.
I like most food types, willing to try anything at least once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son.
My health.
My family.
My patience, which is stretched at times.
My Ps3.
My computer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where i will be in a few years time!!
How good GTAV will be when it is finally released.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am mainly watching tv of sorts, hopefully in the future will be either dining out or snuggled up with a partner watching a film or something else.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That would be telling, ask and I might tell.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to find out more and see where things might lead us both.