Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Woburn, MA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 5
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
Not at all
Buddhism and it’s important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), C++ (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Here are some adjectives that describe me....I love to play music, I'm fun, intelligent, goofy, educated, caring, experienced, intuitive, giving.

My photos show off some of my facial expressions. Oscar nominee-maybe? I play the tenor saxophone (sometimes for pay), read books, and go to the gym.

I like playing with my friends kids and my nieces and nephews. People often tell me I would make a good dad.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
One of my favorite weekly activities is volunteering. I volunteer at a charity that takes donations of toys, clothes and books for kids. We sort them by quality and type and put them together in gift packages for children in need. The people there are awesome and I feel great for helping out a few hours a week.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at....playing the saxophone, understanding complicated things, being a goofball, remaining calm under stressful circumstances, playing with kids, learning new things, caring about others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most people who know me first notice me when I'm on stage performing. I play the saxophone with a combination of balls and soul. I love to jump and dance around and get people in the crowd into it.

People also tend to notice that I'm a calm and reassuring presence. Maybe it is all of the Buddhist books I'm reading.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My username is from the show The Mighty Boosh-check it out on youtube. If you like it then I would probably like to meet you!

For books I like abstract conceptual and science stuff. I like stupid comedy movies as well as action and drama.
I have read textbooks on neuroscience, medical physiology and microbiology for fun. I like popular science books as well as Buddhist and positive self help books.

Right now I'm experimenting with cooking with hot peppers.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, Water, Exercise, Clothing, Shelter, Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Making continuous improvements to my life so my tomorrow will be better than my today.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at home enjoying a quiet night, or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My life has been very difficult at times, but I put my life experiences to use in making me a better person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over. want to find out for yourself if I am a good man (I think I am), with the possibility of things developing into either a serious relationship or a more casual relationship. Message me if you don't have serious anxiety issues. Message me if you have some idea of your values and a life plan.