Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:21am
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Other, but not too serious about it
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t want kids
Likes dogs and has cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
I like people who are different, as I am myself. I am a mix of nerd, geek, goth, dork, and comedian. I have a good job, a car, my own place, and have a lot of things going for me. Now I just need to find someone to share fun times with now and then.

I have never been married, no kids, and try to live as drama free as possible. I am very open about myself and have nothing to hide. Ask me anything and I will tell you with 100% honesty. I enjoy making other people happy that I care about, that is one of the ways I find happiness.

I am very different from normal people and take pride in being outside of the box. Please send me a wink or a message if you are curious or want to talk! Thanks

I am Nerdy, Unique, and Creative
What I’m doing with my life
DJ'ing gothic/industrial/edm nights, Drumming in a band, road trips, starting working out (so interested in other people who at least enjoy exorcize once in a while).

I went skydiving. There are no words=awesome.
I’m really good at
Throwing Parties, Organizing, and finding good music ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Mercy Thompson Series by Patricia Briggs, Most Timothy Zahn, and Star Wars Novels.
Music: Metal,Industrial,EBM,EDM but can like almost anything and have a very wide variety of music in my library. Rammstein, Faderhead, VNV Nation, Covenant, Combichrist, Hanzel Und Gretyl, Eisenfunk, Modulate, the list goes on, and on, and on...
Movies: Classics like The Goonies, Big Trouble in Little China, The Princess Bride, Star Wars, etc. Gamers: Dorkness Rising Some recent very good films, Zombieland....Scott Pilgrim vs The World...Avengers..Cabin in the Woods...Dr. Horrible's Sing Along Blog Serenity...
The six things I could never do without
PHO!(good food in general), Friends, Intimacy, Freedom, Travel, Music... in the form of mixing, playing, and entertaining others with it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Remixing songs, where to focus my skills.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a Fetlife profile. And not really private at all NSPP
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You are interested in something a little different and unique. If you want to talk to someone who doesn't play games and likes to explore.