Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 F Brighton, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:34am
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Mostly vegetarian
Other, and laughing about it
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Art / Music / Writing
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary

I am creative, daft, and friendly
What I’m doing with my life
I love seeing my friends and other bands play, dancing, playing, mischievous projects, creating party and theatre sets, debating life the universe and everything and general larking about. I also meditate, exercise, and work on taking care of myself and all that.

Have just finished an MA in Interior Design and am busy seeking work, making contacts, and beavering away at some exciting projects. I spend a lot of my time imagining, drawing, writing, researching and sewing, and that suits me.

It'd be super fun and a happy challenge to meet someone new to share all this with, but I am also very much up for simply branching out, making new connections and seeing where they take us. People and life fascinate me and I work on being fully into what I do.
I’m really good at
I love cooking and am lucky enough to have lots of friends who are great cooks too - so we all end up cooking each other tasty dinners.

I love gardening but am limited to a ninth floor balcony at present.

Drawing, exploring and cooking up interesting ideas.

Spinning nonsense words and making up random stories.

I've been working on listening, learning about how someone else's universe works is always a bit of a joy in itself.

A bit of adventuring and larking about.

I know nothing, really. There's always so much more to learn.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Filling stuff like this out always makes me feel a little uncomfortable.... But for starts: Douglas Adams, Robert Anton Wilson, Gabriel Garcia Marquez, Kurt Vonnegut, David Mitchell there's a few... Although I love books in general and will read almost anything if I've got the time. Tell me what you're into! Always up for new things.

Can, PJ Harvey, Sparks, Nina Simone, Sun Ra, Pulp, Stevie Wonder, Diana Ross, Chic, The Flaming Lips, Felix Kubin, KLF, Venetian Snares, Talking Heads, Silver Apples, David Bowie.

Food is good - in general - love cooking, love eating when it's cooked well. Been on more of a veggie kick lately. Like to be aware of what I'm eating, but adaptable.
The six things I could never do without
Loved humans, making the world around us, odd encounters that last a minute or a lifetime, noticing the wonder, joy and weirdness in things, the connections and coincidences out there...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The ways we construct what we experience - the frames and narratives - to make sense of it somehow. Pattern recognition. Process. Play.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out and about somewhere here or somewhere else, or in with my flat rabbits. (should possibly warn you I have two!)
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 23–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to find out more...