Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mightyquinn89

42 M Southampton, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:04am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), German (Poorly), Dutch (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a musician. It's my full-time thing, life's work, etc. I have a booking agent and have played Carnegie Hall and all sorts of fancy and not-so-fancy places. Life is too short not to live your dreams! Sometimes "living the dream" equals playing at a chain restaurant for people who don't care at all or no people whatsoever. You take the good, you take the bad, you take them both, and there you have (fill in the blank).

My OKC personality graph is mostly accurate but I have excellent manners! I don't know where they're getting that. I show well for company and know when and where to wear the dark socks. I'm also generally laid-back and not terribly worried about "things"; I trust that the Universe will give me what I need (if not what I want) as it always seems to. I'd rather meet up in person asap even briefly then spend endless hours chatting online and texting before meeting (see above re: life is short).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Writing songs, playing gigs, contemplating my next move or moves.

My child - the light of my life - is the other half of the equation, but has a mother and will not be included or aware of any dates/girlfriends. When I'm not with my wonderful kid or playing music, I am usually sleeping though I also enjoy running (5 miles every other day), watching baseball, concerts, movies, books, TV, and yoga (every day).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
trivia, crossword puzzles, intellectual discussion, music stuff, being Dad, making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My singing voice, brown eyes that turn hazel in the light, my shiny bald dome, and my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: nonfiction, A Hundred Years of Solitude, The Crying of Lot 49, Naked Lunch. Right now I'm reading a biography of Skip James (blues musician) and listening to several audiobooks.

Movies: obscure cult movies from the 50s and 60s, great directors like Alfred Hitchcock, Martin Scorsese, and Robert Altman. Film major in college, but there's a lot I haven't seen. I can watch almost any movie to completion.

Music: old songs (Bob Dylan, David Bowie), new songs (Bruno Mars, Ray Lamontagne), borrowed songs (Grateful Dead, Phish), blue songs (B.B. King, Robert Johnson). Every genre has its greats; I have a deep, abiding love for great music of all kinds. Lately I've been into Pitchfork's Top 100 Albums of the 2000s list since I seem to have ignored most music from that decade. Greatest find: The Boredoms!

Food: Love ethnic foods of all kinds. I usually eat low carb. Wheat gives me headaches, so I usually avoid it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my kid, my guitar, my laptop, The Power of Fruit (http://poweroffruit.com/), my PA system, my iDevices (Pad, Phone, Pod).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
music, art, sex, religion, politics, movies, books, popular culture from bygone eras.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
playing at your local bar/restaurant/assisted living facility/corporate event/wedding/confirmation ceremony/bar-bat mitzvah.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
* I messaged you
* you like music and musicians
* you're a stunningly attractive genius seeking artistic and other adventures.
* you like mini golf