Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

migkid

33 F Oakland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 3, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, French (Poorly), Spanish (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a simple girl, very down-to-earth and love to be around people. I'm looking for the same.

I'm Buddhist and I'm generally quite happy, I love people - meeting new people, being around people, very social - and I like people for who they are (personality and values are 100% for me - I could care less what someone looks like, whatever our relationship is. People are who they are and I'll accept them for who they are, as they are).

I like life to be balanced so I love going out, being physical and I love water activities (just started Dragon Boat Racing, love swimming, beaches), dancing, etc. I equally love being indoors, watching movies, reading, and the like. I'm also a bit of a jokester and prankster - can't help it, I love enjoying life and having a great time doing it.
What I’m doing with my life
Everything!

I work full-time managing two offices - one in Oakland and one in SF. Love my company - been with them for 10 years. I also have a creative mind and love to write (I've written a couple of books, scripts - all unpublished but I'd like to write novels that will be published). I'm also working on a business plan for a company I'd like to open in 2014.

I'm trying to have more experiences and really enjoy what the Bay Area has to offer.
I’m really good at
I'm a Jane of All Trades. I'm moderately good at almost everything I do - when I really put my mind to something it's fairly easy for me to excel at it. I'm extremely good at being myself.

I'm also extremely good and accepting people for who they are, and I love that about myself! ;0)
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile! I've been told it can light up a room or change the atmosphere - but I leave that to you to determine.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
It's too hard for me to pick favorites...

Books - I lean toward NY Times Books of the Year - that's usually where I pull my reading list from.
Movies - Love comedies and action flicks.
Music - I love every kind of music, but I listen to pop the most.
Food - Mexican, Japanese, Indian are what I tend to gravitate toward
The six things I could never do without
1. Oxygen
2. Family
3. Friends
4. My Buddhist practice
5. Dogs!
6. My phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, how to become a better person, how to be a better pack leader, how to be a better friend...
On a typical Friday night I am
Could be doing anything...hanging with friends, watching a movie, having dinner with my folks, playing fetch with my dog, doing a walk/jog around Lake Merritt, on a plane going somewhere for work, be at the gym or on the court, reading...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Anything. I'm an open book!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 32–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're a down-to-earth guy who wants to get to know a great girl.