Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

migoodness76

38 M Madison, WI

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 6″ (1.98m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I strive for balance.

- Between work and play: Career is important. You should generally enjoy anything you do for 40+ hours a week! And there's nothing inherently wrong with wanting to get ahead. But I'm a firm believer in "working to live" and not "living to work". Life is what happens once you leave the office.

- Between optimism and realism: Be hopeful. Work to make the world a better place. Accept that things won't always work out the way you want them. Embrace those difficulties and turn them to your advantage whenever possible. Get as much enjoyment as you can out of every opportunity.

- Between personal and social: My weeknights are generally quiet, consisting of a bike ride, a book, a board or card game, or Netflix. On the other hand, I'm the most likely among my friends to organize a night out or a weekend away. Drinks on the town, tailgating a Brewers game, screaming our lungs out at Great America, huddling around a campfire up north...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Moved to Madison last summer, after almost two decades in Milwaukee. I'd love to meet someone to help me explore the city, preferably on bike (once it warms up again).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm fascinated with technology. There's usually one gadget or another within my reach. I'm the guy everyone else brings their toys to when they stop working. When the robots take over, I'm certain I'll be on the right side. Let's just hope they don't punish us for using the internet to distribute bad K-pop and cat memes (I'm looking at you, Reddit).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Unfortunately, my keen intellect and rapier wit aren't always discernible from a distance. So I'll go with height. There just aren't a lot of us 6'6" men walking around.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm an unapologetic fan of science fiction. I read books like Snow Crash, Neuromancer, Daemon, Nexus, and the Foundation series.

In a perfect world, Firefly was never cancelled. The Walking Dead, Newsroom, Downton Abbey, and Game of Thrones are amazing substitutes, though. It's Always Sunny, Archer, Community, and The League hit me right in the funnies. Netflix is killing it, too, with House of Cards and Orange is the New Black. It's just a pity the last season of Arrested Development wasn't better.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Google. I'll be the first in line when they offer to connect our brains directly to the internet.
2. Family (awwww)
3. Curiosity
4. My bike
5. Corrective lenses
6. Bacon
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next big trip. I have Thailand in mind. My goal is to get there next year. I want to eat street food in Bangkok, try deep water soloing at Ton Sai, and party on Haad Rin.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I recently got turned back onto live music, especially local/indie stuff. Always on the lookout for shows around the city.

I'm a fairly devoted Brewers fan. Miller Park is kinda my home away from home during the summer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I read all ~1200 pages of the Hunger Games trilogy in less than three days. It was amazing!

No, I am not a teenage girl.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm looking for a partner who shares at least some of the same traits and interests. Someone well-educated and compassionate. A woman who enjoys city life, but isn't afraid to get dirty or sleep under the stars. Honest, open, and patient. Adventurous.