Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

miguelamor27

31 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.84m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Japanese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an outside-the-ordinary Spanish guy who loves to travel, live new experiences and meet new people. I love traveling around the world, I just recently completed my first world tour (6 months).

I'm intelligent, gentle, friendly, honest and happy. I like to chill out, watch movies or TV series at home, but also exploring and hiking.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Starting a new life in San Francisco. So much potential!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
* Being nice.
* Learning new things.
* Organizing trips.
* Having fun. Boredom is not in my personal dictionary.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I can take a guess I suppose it's my size, I'm pretty (but not very) tall with wide shoulders.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite genres are fantasy and science fiction, but don't dedicate myself exclusively to them.

Books: The Lord of the Rings, The Name of the Wind, A Song of Ice and Fire, Foundation saga, Ender's Game, Elantris, Ready Player One.

Movies: Pulp Fiction, The Shawshank Redemption, The Lord of the Rings, Star Wars, Snatch, Forrest Gump, Spirited Away, The Dark Knight, The Princess Bride, The Godfather, The Fight Club, Gravity, Inception, Matrix (the first one), Inglorious Basterds, Kill Bill, Amélie, Star Trek, Sin City, WALL-E.

TV: Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Sherlock, IT Crowd, Firefly, South Park, Futurama, Family Guy, American Dad, Boardwalk Empire, How I Met Your Mother.

Music: a great variety mainly composed of heavy metal, rock, pop, j-pop, classical and soundtracks.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I don't really think I have 6 things I could never do without, most things are just for comfort.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to balance gender equality with being a gentleman.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either going out with somebody else or chilling out at home. I don't like clubbing alone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Many times I'm too honest for my own good, but I can't help it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You want to do something fun together.
- You are capable of keeping a conversation.
- You would teach me how to dance.
- You want to meet in person to see how we like each other.

Just send me a message, I don't bite!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!