Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

miguelv84

31 Vienna, Austria Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Basque (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I spend a good amount of time working so I don't have as much time as I would like, but I'm looking forwards to meet new people and have fun, so just send me a message if you like the idea.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to enjoy it as much as possible, learning something new everyday and living new experiences as frequently as I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I try to do my best always and in every situation. I think that is all I can say. In addition to that I am a fast learner, and love it. I'm good at proposing crazy plans and getting things done in the very last minute.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hard to tell, I never asked before. You should see it yourself, but I guess they notice that I am tall. Lately some people told me that I look serious at first... I will leave that for you to check.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: I can listen to pretty much anything, and my favorite playlist is usually composed by a variety of music including pop, rock, metal, classical music, soundtracks....

Movies: I like many genres: science fiction, action, fantasy, animation, thriller. Some of my favourite movies are: The matrix, The godfather, schewchuck redemption, django unchained...

Series: I like too many, but some of my favourite ones are Boardwalk Empire and Breaking Bad.

Food: I like mexican food quite much, but I can eat almost anything and probably like it.

As I already said I love learning and I'm willing to try new foods and discover new music, movies, books...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends and a good plan. Then I can add exercise, internet, good tasty food and probably a good drink.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Next plan, next activity to try, next thing to learn.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No fixed plan. I can be working if I feel inspired ( unfortunately it does not happen very often), I can be just sleeping after an exhausting week or preparing for an exhausting weekend, I can be hanging out with friends, watching a movie at home...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm quite open, just ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to know more about me, have something to share, want to do something new and dont want to do it alone, want to meet new people, or take drink, or visit a new place... Just send me a message!