Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mihaelsb

25 M Santa Barbara, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello. I am a hopeless romantic. I was born late and I’ve been late since. I like caesar salad but I hate croutons. I love to eat in bed but I can't stand the crumbs. The only thing I can make in the kitchen is a mess...and several small fires. I think I have to disagree with the notion that we learn something new everyday. I've had several days in a row where I have not learned anything and even forgotten some things. I enjoy watching people trip. My brother is an astronaut, my mom is a writer, and my dad takes frequent naps.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently saving my pennies to buy a headset microphone to give impromptu tours in restricted areas to Asian tourists.
I’m really good at
Well, I think I'm doing pret-ty awesome on this profile so far... and I'm good at rice krispies (making and eating).

I'm a pretty good banter partner. Love jib-jabberin' as well.

Silently singing old 90s pop tunes like mmm bop while going about my day.

My work, which is in education. I'm really proud of my work and I don't think many people are capable of doing what I do.

Living life as a Quixote/Costanza hybrid.

Also, drinking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a tall guy with red hair. Maybe my dashingly good looks. I've been told I'm rather handsome (thanks mom) although a girl I once dated said I was hot, but not physically so.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The smooth sounds of Kenny G.

Annie Hall, American Beauty

Life and Times of Tim, Seinfeld, The League, Curb, Daria. Fox and Friends, Red Eye.

Pynchon. Pelevin. Parenti.
The six things I could never do without
Velcro shoes
Pants with a drawstring
DiGiorno
Fuzzy slippers
Bagels
Flutophones
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Dumb things like planning how to walk from point A to point B with the most amount of shade possible (redhead problems).

How it's possible I can remember song lyrics word for word from songs I haven't heard in 10 years.

How silly and inconsequential most things are.

Why they don't have soy sauce readily available at Panda anymore.
On a typical Friday night I am
I heard somewhere that you gotta get down on Friday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've been to several Coldplay concerts.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You would like to dramatically improve your life. Or this bombastic profile doesn't discourage you. You can simply explain postmodernism to me so that I can understand it.