Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

miheartisopen

44 F Middletown, CT

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 37–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Live Every moment, Laugh Every Day, Love Beyond Words...That sums up my life in one phrase! By day I work in advertising sales and in the evening and weekends, I drive a "mom" taxi! - I enjoy finding time to do things that I enjoy such as movies, walks, working out, great restaurants, theater, occasional trips to the casino, comedy shows, and spending time with my family ! I recently discovered cooking and love trying new recipes... I am an avid baker as well- no cake boss here, but I do make a mean tasting cupcake! I find total peace at the beach and love summer! I would love to meet someone who can be a friend and something that would grow into a friend with so much more!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
By day I am a media consultant, by night I am a mom of 2 great kids 15 and 3 years old. I enjoy Zumba- body sculpt- walking and I try and live life to the fullest and allow the positive in and keep the negative out! i look for the positive in all situations - and keep the focus in life on the good. I recently went back to school and I am majoring in Health Science.

“Dance as though no one is watching...
Love as though you've never been hurt...
Sing as though no one can hear you...
Live as though heaven is on earth.”
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have a very creative side and thrive when using my creativity!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My big brown eyes!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Help is the most recent book that I have read and really enjoyed! As for movies it all depends on my mood - drama, romance, comdey, thrillers! I enjoy good food- anything from Japanese, Italian, American, Thai... and LOVE desserts but try and keep that to a minimum! A little indulgence is good for the soul! :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my kids
my family
great friends
the beach
good food
my laptop
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How life could be if I had a best friend to share it with
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
relaxing with my kids with a good movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I mention that on here, it wouldn't be "private"... get to know me and I'd be more than happy to share it with you. . .
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find what I wrote on here interesting and would like to find out more!