Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

miishee

28 F Buffalo, NY

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Apparently this needs to be on top since it's the most asked question:

I get this question a lot, have I dated a white guy before? The answer is yes, I have my sons father is white. Race doesn't matter. I like anyone who I find to be interesting.

To describe me some say that I am:

Introverted

Mild manner

Nonchalant

Poor communicator at times (well yes, this is true I get bored easily with conversation if it's not interesting or if I'm just not into you, replied will get shorter and shorter)

Calm (only a few have seen me angry, I usually walk away from the situation)

Funny (I'm hilarious, I don't tell jokes but I keep it really and it comes out funny)

Sweet (if you're good to me I'm great to you but don't take advantage of it, I will cut you off in a heartbeat it has happen to others)

Quiet but loud (I'm shy but I talk a lot when I'm nervous (weird I know) once I'm use to you I'll talk less unless it's something worth talking about or just bored, when I drink I get loud but not obnoxious loud just speak more freely)

I like listening to others because I think other people are interesting. And besides if you're always talking and never listening, you can miss out on a lot of things.

I am not originally from Buffalo, NY.
I am originally come from Atlanta, GA, I've been living in Buffalo for about 13 yrs now and I still hate the snow. I've also lived in California for a year...would love to go back soon!
What I’m doing with my life
Being the coolest mom ever.

Working at a decent job until I can find a position in my career choice.

I have two degrees: BA Psychology and MS Internet Marketing

Working out (I highly enjoy my 4 am gym sessions)

learning new programs (mainly Adobe creative suite)

trail hiking on the weekends
I’m really good at
Knitting! Makeup! Reading! Cooking! hell im great at cooking! Understanding! Listening! Manicures!

I'm sure there are more things I'm great at but naming them all would take forever.

But most importantly, I am great at being me, hate it or love it, I am not gonna change.
The first things people usually notice about me
Well my smile, eyes, legs, then boobs

My job notices how "short" my dresses are, I think they have a thing against curvy women.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies-Horror, comedy, action, foreign, sci if
My favourite movie is fear and loathing in Las Vegas, no idea why just love that movie

Tv- the walking dead, game of thrones, true blood and American horror story

Books-Anything by Stephen king or that looks interesting
I don't have a favourite book I just read a lot especially when I have time. My goal in life is to finally finish Paradise Lost & Paradise Regained by Milton

Music-I will listen to just about anything. Lately it's been System of a.Down, Limp Bizkit, Red Hot Chili Peppers, (pretty much anything on the.System of a Down Pandora )Mumford & Sons, Steve Aoki, Iggy Azalea, Major Lazer, Diplo, Ghostface Killah, The Black Keys, Kid Cudi, Silversun Pickups, Nas, Sublime, Beastie Boys but mainly just whatever sounds good

Food- I'm super picky, I've started eating more cleanly for better overall health. I don't eat too much red meat but I will eat venison when I get a chance. Chicken, salmon, and turkey is about the only meat products i eat but lately it's been mainly fruits, veggies, and beans and I like it! Currently I'm researching good healthy dessert options...cinnamon rolls and oatmeal raisin cookies are my weakness
The six things I could never do without
My son, he help me get back on track in life
My family (mom 2 brothers and my grandma)
Lipgloss
Books
Music
My morning hugs from my son
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to do for my 30th birthday next year.

How my son is growing up so fast

Next day dinner or lunch

Where I need to relocate to in order to pursue my career goals

Getting things in order to start my business up next year
On a typical Friday night I am
Spend time with my son then going to the gym after he goes to bed. Also figuring out what to do Saturday and Sunday
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Rammstein station on spotify is my absolute favorite. Pretty much what I listen to all day
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You're honest and confident in yourself
You're at least 28 or older
You're at least 5'7" or taller (no offense to short guys but I like height)
You can seriously refrain from having a sexual explicit conversation after "hey, how ya doing" (I don't need know what sexual visions of me you currently have in your head)