Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

miislander

47 Bend, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 34–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Aug 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Remember that you will never find a PERFECT partner to love you in the exact way you had envisioned, only a person who is willing to love you with all that they are. Someone who will accept you for who you can and cannot be. And although they will never be PERFECT, finding a partner like this is even BETTER.

I love to live an active life and explore. I am very passionate about life, being a good friend and person. I moved to Bend, OR from Seattle about 8 years ago to attain better life balance

I can sometimes be a complete goofball and dorky while also being kind, loving, compassionate and considerate.

I've traveled the world extensively, but not so much in recent years. I have a love for the outdoors and anything that involves me being on the water or in the mountains. My 2 Golden Retrievers, coffee, campfires, good food and red wine are a few of my favorite things.

Whether just a friend or a lifelong partner, I'm looking for someone that is easy going, humble, well rounded, playful, and has a good, giving heart. Someone that can laugh at them self, but is not too quick to laugh at or judge others.

The perfect match would have… sense of style, a sense of adventure, the ability to run in heels, a spark in her eye, and a killer smile.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it to the fullest!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
*Making those around me feel comfortable
*Making the best out of a bad situation
*Finding beauty in the small things
*Most athletic endeavors
*Some artistic endeavors
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ummm...my height, my eyes, my smile? Probably best to ask them?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A few books - The Way of the Peaceful Warrior, The Art of Racing in the Rain, Why Do I Love These People?, The Talisman.

A few movies - Shawshank Redemption, Lost In Translation, Schindler's List, Apocalypse Now, Reservoir Dogs, The Usual Suspects, Grosse Point Blank, Two Smoking Barrels.

Some music currently on my playlist - Ben Harper, Augustana, Amos Lee, Citizen Cope, Eddie Vedder, Kings of Leon, Dave Matthews, Ray LaMontagne, Train.

Food - Mexican, Italian, Greek, Indian, Seafood, but it's tough to beat a nicely grilled steak and asparagus.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, My dogs, Curiosity, Intimacy, Exploration, Inspiration
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
*The moment
*The future
*The next adventure
*My friends
*Falling in love with someone

When I'll ever get around to trying to become an artist:o)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no "typical". Could be relaxing at home with a movie and glass of wine, could be making sure I'm totally packed for the weekend, could be out on the town with friends...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love Escargot!