Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mijbassman

29 M Calgary, Alberta, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 7″ (2.01m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Where to start...I'm a recent transplant from Vancouver Island out here to strike my fortune like so many people before me. I wasn't sure how I'd like the Calgary lifestyle, but so far so good! Stampede has been amazing and there's so much to do and see around the city. I love it.

I'd say I'm a pretty laid back person. I rarely take myself or anything around me too seriously. I try to find humor in anything I can which can sometimes lead to awkward moments, but those are usually the ones you remember right? If you want to laugh, I'm your guy!

I'm pretty tall, so if you drive a Smart Car or something similar, I may have to ride on the roof. Or better yet, if it has a sun roof, I can stick my head out like I'm Dino from the Flintstones. Just don't roll the car over because my neck would make a poor roll bar I can promise you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting on with my career as an electrician here in Alberta. Looking to meet some new people and hopefully find that certain someone.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting things off tall shelves, making people laugh till they pee themselves, faking accents, hitting a golf ball like Happy Gilmore and all sorts of other things!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm 6'7, so usually whatever shirt I'm wearing that day
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A Song of Ice and Fire (Game of Thrones on HBO), Lord of the Rings and The Hobbit, Walking Dead are some of my favourite books, but I'm getting back into reading more and more.

I love funny movies like This is Spinal Tap, anything Monte Python, the Big Lebowski. I'll watch almost anything, assuming it's not too cheesy or just plain god awful....Fantastic Four, I'm looking at you.

Music I could go on for hours about. I love lots of different types and try to play the bass myself. Led Zeppelin, The Who, The Beatles, Jimi Hendrix, Eric Clapton, Mumford and Sons, The Stanfields, The Trews, The Hip and so many more. Starting to get into country a bit more since I moved out here. Surprising eh?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Tough one....lets see. My family, my friends, music, good food, good drinks and probably air. Air is a big one.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How much wood could a woodchuck chuck if a woodchuck could chuck wood
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out with friends, maybe having a beer or two, catching a movie, random middle of the night drives to wherever we end up
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really not a fan of heights at all
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're laid back, have a fun personality, like getting out and doing things like hiking or golfing, have some things in common with me and basically if you think we might get along! Or if you have a really terrible joke you want to share with me. The more horrible it is, the better!