Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mikalew

60 M Petaluma, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:53am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm looking for a fun loving woman w/a big heart and a deep soul...someone not afraid to speak her mind and who easily shares her most intimate thoughts.
Ultimately, I would like to find a life partner...someone that gets me, that feels an enduring kinship w/me...through the good and even the more challenging times.
We readily share our energy when it's (hopefully) abundant and show understanding when the "other" needs a boost.
I have a lot of faith that I will eventually find the love of my life, so I keep trying..in the meantime, meeting a "just for now" no comittment partner in crime would be very nice.
i'm a true romantic, have a great sense of humor and an enjoyment of the absurd. I'm generous in spirit and very supportive of my friends and lovers.
What I’m doing with my life
i'm following my interests (growing all the time)
Keeping track of human trends.
Being as good of a friend as i can be to the friends i have.
Always ready to take on new friends.
Eating well, getting healthier, exercising , being creative in my free time.
I’m really good at
judging people's character, combining ingredients into delicious meals, fixing things, figuring out directions, reading maps, speaking my truth, carrying a tune, making people laugh, telling stories, giving /receiving affection, making people feel comfortable.
The first things people usually notice about me
my appearance, salt and peppery hair, facial hair which comes and goes at whim....my smile,my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like reading biographies of all different kinds of people...as well as books/columns/essays written by political scientists and economists that help me to interpret the direction of where we as a nation and world are headed in the not too distant future.
Also like to read philosophical and books of a spiritual nature.
i'm all over the map with movies and music......
i love documentaries and enjoy seeing them when they first come out at film festivals...definitely indie films...several mainstream comedies and certainly dramas....anything camp, possibly outrageous.
Music....I have an extremely vast music collection....all kinds of music....from folk>indie>punk>alternative>americana,singer/songwriter>jazz>world>classical
i love it all....especially live.....love to go to see music locally but will travel to see favorite artisits in special venues...i've always been into seeing live music, all the better if it's the least bit danceable.

FOOD is my passion....i have worked with food since i was in my 20's. Returned to school 8 years ago to earn a culinary certificate .
have worked off and on in various cooking capacities...
Currently am selling at many farmers markets throughout the bay area....
I love all ethnic foods(eating out) love to cook from scratch but am quite skilled at following and sometimes adapting recipes found online or in cookbooks.
I have belonged to an international cooking group for the last 4 years. we meet once a month at each other's houses...a different theme each time....
The six things I could never do without
9 Things?!?
my health, friends and family,nature,love/affection, humor, music/festivals and the accompanying culture.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life/living better for myself and others. things to invent, products and services that might be useful/desired/needed.
....Finding a strong, happy, lasting relationship that is a constant renewal of joy.
On a typical Friday night I am
often going out to eat w/friend/friends, seeing music, chilling at home or having someone over for dinner.....or ?????
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I used to be notoriously late but now i'm almost always on time.....often early...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 43–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to be with someone who likes to have fun....
you are giving, loving, a good listener, a healthy eater, like the outdoors and camping, enjoy live music and going out dancing.
Spontaneity is a big plus++++!!
You want my good company...!!