Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mikayley

21 F Topeka, KS

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 2, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im a 20 year old girl with a big heart and big dreams. I love to play video games(a way into a boys heart) ;) I also love hanging out with my friends and having a good time. im outgoing and fun to be around im not your ordinary girl. im worth getting to know :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
currently im working and in the process of going to school to get my life and career going. I have a 9 month old daughter and she's my world
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh, im usually the life of the party and I know how to bring people up when their down. sports wise I love playing volleyball and im really good at it as well. but, my true passion is black ops
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my height im tall and my eyes
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my phone, my game set, my best friend, my daughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I want to do there is so much to see in the world I want to travel just need someone to do it with
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out at home with my best friend or working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
get to know me better and than I will reveal
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
youre single and you like what you read about me