Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 M Huntsville, AL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 29
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Science / Engineering
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Mike. I am smart, funny and easygoing. I like to have a good time and am typically open to trying new things. I like adventures.

I'm looking for a relationship with someone who can be my best friend. I am looking for someone with a good head on their shoulders, someone that is happy with their life, someone to talk to about their day, someone to laugh and joke with.
Email me if you are interested in getting to know me.

Some things that I enjoy are:
- Hanging out with friends, telling jokes and stories
- Going to comedy shows
- Watching movies
- Reading
- Going to restaurants, trying new foods
- Working out to stay in shape
- Watching baseball and basketball (Mets and Knicks)
- Playing hockey and softball
What I’m doing with my life
I have a stable, white collar career. I work out regularly and play intramural sports. When I am not at the office or the gym, I enjoy watching movies, reading and hanging out with friends.
I’m really good at
I’m really good at hyperbole, sarcasm, making people laugh with me and making people laugh at me. Also, most animals like me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I can't really answer this one. Message me and let me know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I mostly read nonfiction: historical accounts, biographies, science and technology. Elmore Leonard is my favorite fiction writer. I read comic books from time to time.

I watch a lot of movies: good movies, bad movies, movies so bad they're good. I typically stick to action movies and comedies. Its a tough call but Ghostbusters is probably my favorite movie.

I don't have much time to watch live TV. I try to keep current on a few sitcoms.

My music collection is primarily hiphop with some classic rock and 90s alternative sprinkled in. I have no problem with other genres. In general, I will listen to just about anything.

I like to try new foods. I have never found a type of food I didn't like, which is probably why I spend a lot of time in the gym. Oreos are my kryptonite.
The six things I could never do without
Earth! Fire! Wind! Water! Heart! GO PLANET!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I like to think deeply and critically on absurd topics such as time travel. When would I go? Where would I go? What would I do?
On a typical Friday night I am
Fridays can range from a low key night at home to a raucous night on the town. It depends on how I am feeling and what is going on.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I admit it here, it becomes public.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
- you like cats or at the very least tolerate them (I have a kitten).
- you want to get to know me.
- you think my profile is lame. It is. I am better in person, maybe.
- you want to have a long, intelligent and awkward at times conversation on a ridiculous topic.