Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Minneapolis, MN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 8:47am
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 9" (1.76m)
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an artistic guy. I love to create, be it through musical performance or visual imagery. I like to put my own touch on things, and I usually need to make something from nothing in order to feel accomplished.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a Graphic Artist/Accounts Manager at a custom signage company. I love my job and the people I work with, and I'm gaining tons of experience so I can make it to the next level of my life and career.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything creative, or detail oriented. I've always loved to draw and paint as well as sing and perform. I studied graphic design in college and now design full-time, and help manage a skilled team of craftsman. For fun, I also write music and play guitar in a rock band with three of my best friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm sort of quiet. It takes me a while before I become comfortable enough to really reveal too much about myself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love a good movie, particularly criminal dramas. Some of my favorites include Goodfellas, Casino, Blow, and Pulp Fiction, but I'm also a big fan of comedies such as Tommy Boy, The Big Lebowski, and There's Something About Mary. I've always loved The Simpsons, but I enjoy Family Guy and South Park too.

I primarily listen to rock music. I generally gravitate toward 90's grunge, but I also love classic rock from the 60's, 70's, and 80's too. Basically, if it doesn't have guitars I'm not interested in it. Favorite artists include: Stone Temple Pilots, Frank Black, and Queens of the Stone Age, but I also love oldies!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, guitars, singing, art, laughing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Future goals
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having drinks and singing karaoke with friends. I rule at karaoke!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get lonely sometimes, so I created an online dating profile.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're weird, friendly, outgoing, and would actually like to meet me.

Also, you should message me if you liked my profile... I mean, duh!
I can't begin to explain how frustrating it is to see that I have new likes,
but I'm unable to see who they are!