Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mike-gz-

24 M Berkeley, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Random situations put a smile on my face: switched socks, wrong phone numbers, and being chased by a bee. Looking forward to rolling around in the mud for the next Rugged Maniac 5K Obstacle Race in May. Originally from SoCal, and every once in a while go back to LA and spend time with the folks. Love getting to see my younger bros. I'm really digging the Bay area vibe and want to explore more of it. So far, I've checked out a few great tourist spots, and would love to join someone in exploring the rest.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm in grad school studying microbiology with an interest in diseases. It's a weird fascination/vendetta sort of thing. This past December, I traveled to Colombia and spent time scuba diving off the coast of Cartagena and feeding the monkeys in the Amazon. Before that I took an awesome Euro-trip (France, Spain, Italy, Croatia, Monaco). I'm still tied for my favorite place between the Amazon and Paris.
I’m really good at
- accidentally putting the cereal in the fridge and the milk in the cupboard
- doing an excellent worm after a few drinks
- preparing garlic and basil pasta served beside a broiled cinnamon orange
The first things people usually notice about me
The curly hair. People also ask where I'm from. I like to keep people guessing, and guesses are usually on the other side of the globe.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Da Vinci Code, Cannery Row, Inferno
Movies: Ratatouille, District 9, Boondock Saints
Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Game of Thrones, Fresh Prince of Bel-Air, Daily Show
Music: Daft Punk, Linkin Park, Ballyhoo!
Food: Fettuccine Alfredo, Clam Chowder, Mango
The six things I could never do without
Lots and lots of laughter, mango juice, gallons of dihydrogen monoxide, games (video, board, cards, etc.), a sense of direction (I do not do well when I can't see any mountains in the distance), and family/friends,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what I may have forgotten to think about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Grabbing drinks and watching a movie with friends, or playing online with my little bro back in LA
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you're intrigued, can laugh off silly situations (ex. don't get hulk angry if you miss a dance step), and pushing yourself to be healthy.