Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mike0628

39 Sewell, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 32–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:48pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an open book so anything that you ask me, I will answer. I'm a self-proclaimed geek with a variety of interests. I am comfortable in any situation from a day trip, to a sporting event, to a winery, to the ballfield. I dress up nicely, but can easily bum around. I will do everything I can to make you smile, even if it means making fun of myself. I am a hopeless romantic...more romantic than hopeless. Above all else, I am a father to an amazing 10year old boy. He is my world and comes before anything else in my life. But I also have a world that's me and I would like to see if you would fit in my world. I'm not perfect, nor am I looking for perfection. What I will give you is that sense and feeling that you are the only woman in the world. If you're ready to be treated that way, email me and we can talk! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
From 7:00-3:30, Monday through Friday, I am a lab techinian in a wastewater treatment plant testing the town's water. Outside of work, I love going to Philly and the shore when it's warmer. I coach my son's soccer team.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Remembering useless information. I guess I'm more a jack of all trades, master at none. I'm pretty good at cooking as well... I'm an excellent listener and have the ability to never judge a person. Pretty good at making people smile and laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm.. guess it depends on which side they see me. Eyes would definitely be my number one thing noticed
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite authors are John Grisham and Dan Brown. I will watch any movie except horror/gore. Sorry, just not my thing. I will listen to anything but rap. Favorites are 30 Seconds to Mars, Lady Antebellum, and Lifehouse. I am a foodie so I will be up for anything, especially sushi. I'm flexible with anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son
My family
My friends
My phone
Air
My alarm clock
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where I would like to travel. I'm addicted to the Travel Channel and would love to be rich enough to go around the world
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm either entertaining my son or catching up with friends. Sometimes, I just like to have me time, too.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That will be something you will find out when we talk. ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what you see, like what you read, and are seriously interested in me.. You never know what life will bring if you're not willing to take that first step! :)